GLITTERING silverware and crystal were put on display for the annual Brynhill Golf Club presentation evening.

Guests arrived to receive their prizes and support all the winners and runners-up.

The Brynhill golfing members had played competitions all year trying to win a trophy and receive it on this special night.

The Ladies' captain Sam Pascoe was delighted to present all the winners and runners up with their trophies.

The Diack winner was Lisa Taylor and the runner-up Helena Coombes. This was one of many prizes for Lisa this year.

The Brynhill Ladies' champion was Ruth O'Carroll and the runner-up was Sam Pascoe.

Ruth is a County League player and Brynhill is very proud of her achievements.

The Lady Golfer of the Year was Sue Holland. This trophy is presented to the most consistent player of the year.

All the winners and runners-up were warmly applauded by all the members present. Well done to everyone.