As the 2024 series of Dancing On Ice continues, many will be left wondering when tonight's semi-final will air.

The programme recently returned to our screens with Holly Willoughby and Stephen Mulhern at the helm alongside a new raft of celebrity contestants.

So far on the show, a number of famous faces like Eddie 'The Eagle' Edwards, Hannah Spearritt and Ricky Hatton have been eliminated.

Who has been eliminated from Dancing On Ice so far?

These are the celebrities on the ITV show who have been eliminated from the series.

  • Ricky Hatton - Week two
  • Hannah Spearritt - Week three
  • Claire Sweeney - Week four
  • Lou Sanders - Week five
  • Roxy Shahidi - Week five
  • Ricky Norwood - Week seven
  • Eddie 'The Eagle' Edwards - Week eight

How to vote for your favourite celebrities on Dancing On Ice?

To have a say on which celebrity progresses to the next round, Dancing On Ice viewers can register to vote via the ITV website.

The website gives viewers the chance to use five free votes per voting period on the show.

Votes that aren’t used can’t be rolled over so they will be removed if not used.

To access the website, you can go to the web address or scan the QR code that appears on your TV screen during the show.

You will need to verify your mobile phone number before you can vote – a verification passcode will be sent to your mobile phone. Enter the code on the website to start voting.

Recommended Reading:

What time is the Dancing On Ice semi-final tonight?

The Dancing On Ice semi-final will air on ITV1 and ITVX from 6:30pm (its usual time).

The show will run until 8pm before being replaced by Who Wants To Be A Millionaire? and Trigger Point.

This comes after the Six Nations caused serious disruption to the TV schedule, seeing popular shows like Dancing On Ice, Gladiators and The Masked Singer moved.